Engineer of Sound with EOS

Engineer of Sound with EOS

Tuesdays LIVE from Loveland, Colorado
4:30pm-6:00pm PST
5:30pm-7:00pm MST
7:30pm-9:00pm EST

Loveland, Colorado

Host: EOS

EOS is an ever evolving audio-visual experience that explores electronic music fluctuating through genres and landscapes. Deep, driving basslines are contrasted with interweaving harmonies and left-field sound design, giving your feet cues and your cranium clues.