Alien Genesis

Alien Genesis

Saturdays from India with PsyTrance Artists from all over the World
4:00am-8:00am PST
7:00am-11:00am EST
4:30pm-8:30pm IST

Alien Genesis is a Night Full on Psytrance from Producer/DJs from all over the PsyTrance community who create adrenaline pumping powerful music to get you moving! Bringing full power music straight to you!